My Books



Love, Michael
A Story of regrets and second chances

Twenty years ago, I spent our wedding night alone and was given a letter outlining the day and time of our divorce. Now it's our daughter's wedding day, and your smile tells me you're here for more than to walk her down the aisle.

When we met, it was the summer of Shania Twain, the color of Mocha Iced lipstick, Sand & Sable perfume, and the summer I became a seventeen-year-old mother. But time has changed me.

So tell me, why are you back?


Love, Michael is a standalone based on real-life events of the author.





His Secret (book 1 in The Secret Series)


Welcome to the carnal world of…

His Secret

Young and innocent, Julia Ellis has no idea what awaits her at the manor, where she is to become the nanny for Mr. Jonas Fairbanks, a ruthless, yet devastatingly handsome entrepreneur. Julia’s only plan is to earn enough money to fund her studies of French cuisine in Paris.

Julia falls in love with
little Sidney, the ten-year-old daughter of Jonas, but can’t help noticing the peculiar way the townspeople talk of the little girl. An omen. The devil’s spawn.

Sidney will not be the only young girl groomed at the home of Mr. Fairbanks. What was taught as sinful, now, clouds her moral judgment of right and wrong. Julia fights with her innocence, giving into lust and a world all new to her. She loses all control when she can no longer deny her attraction to Jonas. But no matter how much she feels love for this man, hidden deep in the house, tell a different story of his past…And what he’s capable of.

Her Secret (book 2 in The Secret Series)



The truth is never as painful as discovering a lie.

It has been three months from that terrible day that ripped her heart out and trampled it to the ground. Devastated and heartbroken, Julia must find a way to move on with her life. But how? He gave her everything and took everything from her. Her first kiss. Her dream. Her light. Her soul. Her heart—all with His Secret—a double life.

A new life waits for Julia in Paris—and so does new love. Luke McCarthy finds Julia at an airport on the day she is leaving for Paris and starting her life over. He is everything that reminds her of Jonas, so much to the fact—it’s uncanny. “Ready to start your new life?”

Just before taking his arm and stepping onto that plane, the mystery surrounding Jonas is unveiled before her, while watching a live news press conference on the tv at the airport. However, Julia has a secret of her own now—and he is never going to find out.

Julia may have found a new life—but the past will always find you.

“I meant what I said. My focus is back to my previous interest. I will not stop until I have what I want, YOU.” a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Secret Enemy (book 3 in The Secret Series)

​Don’t play the victim to circumstances you created

Jonas and Julia have finally got it right. They are to marry in less than twenty-four hours. Their love and passion for one another have survived secrets, lies, and omissions. Now the parents of twins, life has connected them forever. Until now.

On the eve of their wedding, someone has taken their baby in the middle of the night. It could only be one person. Karma.

Jonas had his secrets. Julia had hers. Now, someone from the past has a secret. A secret enemy who knows more than anyone, the crime committed years ago.

Just when all was transparent, and all confessed, tribulation and malice scheme to tear them apart once more.

Love has many sides, and Jonas now must walk away from everything he ever wanted—Julia, Sidney, and his babies. It’s the right thing to do if he wants to keep them safe.

Secret Enemy is the last book in The Secret Series trilogy told in Jonas’s POV.

The Secret Series

The Complete trilogy
I don’t know what to expect alone at this isolated manor. I’m a nanny for a ten-year-old little girl. Her father is gone. I’m not sure he even exists. Things don’t seem right. There are strange calls, and I hang up. Then, one dark, stormy night, he enters my life. I watch his peculiar behavior. I witness the strange relationship between him and his daughter. I watch him, watch me. 

One minute he’s harsh and the next, he’s vulnerable. He tells me he needs me. He tells me his wife is dead. I want to believe him because I have fallen in love with him. He doesn’t know I crave him. He doesn’t know I want to touch him. He doesn’t know I’m a virgin. And…he doesn’t know; I have found his secret hidden in the floor of my closet.

She doesn’t know the murder I covered up. She doesn’t know the woman I destroyed. She doesn’t know the evil schemed I conjured to lure her to my manor. She doesn’t know I altered her fate. She doesn’t know my true intentions. She doesn’t know I watched her long before we met one dark, stormy night. She doesn’t know the man I used to be. But I do.

She doesn’t know the truth.

Follow the epic journey of Julia Ellis and Jonas Fairbanks in this breathtaking, you’ll never see it coming, three-book trilogy, The Secret Series.
Warning: This book contains graphic sexual scenes and is recommended for mature readers only.
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram
  • Amazon Social Icon

© 2020 by Gina A. Jones.