For fans of Gone Girl and Where The Crawdads Sing

 comes a thriller that will leave you on the edge of your seat

Just as there are two sides to every story, there are two sides to every person. 

I died five years ago. My life is perfect. Perfect husband, perfect baby. No one knows who I really am...not even my husband. The story I tell doesn't belong to me. It belongs to the girl I killed. 

But every plan has a flaw, and mine is about to be exposed. 

BookBrushImage93396.png

WHERE 
THE 
DAISIES 
GROW

Get a signed copy US only

This paperback is only available here, or at Barnes & Noble (unsigned)